Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.
CDTC Events News and Announcements Dog training classes CDTC Galleries of Dog Training Fun Join CDTC

CDTC Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 23 @12:00AM
FALL CLASSES

Wed Sep 24 @12:00AM
FALL CLASSES

Mon Sep 29 @12:00AM
FALL CLASSES

Tue Sep 30 @12:00AM
FALL CLASSES

Wed Oct 01 @12:00AM
FALL CLASSES

Sat Oct 04 @ 9:00AM - 04:30PM
Nicole Wilde Seminar

Sun Oct 05 @ 9:00AM - 04:30PM
Nicole Wilde Seminar

Mon Oct 06 @12:00AM
FALL CLASSES

Tue Oct 07 @12:00AM
FALL CLASSES

Wed Oct 08 @12:00AM
FALL CLASSES

CDTC eMail Alerts

Receive Notifications of New Classes and Special Events